A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
So long, lah! Tue 14 Jun 2011
Life is so tough without jam Mon 18 Apr 2011
How does a place make you feel Sat 2 Apr 2011
Macau Mon 21 Mar 2011
34 and I am not talking about the weather! Thu 3 Mar 2011
Laydeee, one dowlaaah Wed 16 Feb 2011
Strong 8 Fri 11 Feb 2011
Seoul Sun 23 Jan 2011
Christmas - Bali style Sat 15 Jan 2011
Why do people travel? Fri 7 Jan 2011
What do I have to say? Sun 5 Dec 2010
God bless America (and Thailand, and Singapore) Sat 25 Sep 2010
Bucket List(s) Thu 23 Sep 2010
Brunei Fri 3 Sep 2010
9 Million Bicycles in Beijing Thu 12 Aug 2010
Topics discussed this weekend Wed 4 Aug 2010
All templed-out in Bangkok Fri 30 Jul 2010
Family, community, and celebration - A Coorg Wedding Mon 19 Jul 2010
Of war, Saigon, and the French influence Wed 7 Jul 2010
Did anyone become fat eating fruit? Wed 23 Jun 2010
“The most extraordinary country on earth.” Fri 18 Jun 2010
A study in opposites Wed 9 Jun 2010
A State of Temporary Tue 25 May 2010
The practical business of living Mon 17 May 2010
Jakarta or Djakarta? Mon 10 May 2010
CNN's Islam Wed 5 May 2010
Scary monsters under the bed Fri 30 Apr 2010
I heart buildings. Fri 23 Apr 2010
This and that Thu 15 Apr 2010
Efficiency par excellence Mon 12 Apr 2010
A day in the life of... Sat 10 Apr 2010
The many sounds of diversity Fri 9 Apr 2010
Cubans in China Town, Singapore Mon 5 Apr 2010
Good Friday Fri 2 Apr 2010
Fashion, food, shoes, and all things good Thu 1 Apr 2010
Plastics bags galore Tue 30 Mar 2010
Give me my day back Sun 28 Mar 2010
And it's all begun - and I am just at the airport. Fri 26 Mar 2010
It was NOT the week Sun 21 Mar 2010
This is the week! Sun 14 Mar 2010
The universe conspires... Wed 10 Mar 2010
Singlish, anyone? Sat 27 Feb 2010
Staging area begone! Fri 26 Feb 2010
First thing to do on a free weekend in S'pore Tue 23 Feb 2010
Where we are at... Tue 23 Feb 2010